Australian Embassy
France
Algeria, Chad, Mauritania, Monaco

Public Holidays

Public Holidays 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022 Australia Day
Monday 14 March 2022 Canberra Day
Friday 15 April 2022 Good Friday
Monday 18 April 2022 Easter Monday
Thursday 26 May 2022 Ascension Day
Monday 06 June 2022 White Monday
Monday 13 June 2022 Queen's Birthday
Thursday 14 July 2022 Bastille Day
Monday 15 August 2022 Assumption Day
Monday 03 October 2022 Labour Day
Tuesday 01 November 2022 All Saints Day
Friday 11 November 2022 Armistice Day
Monday 26 December 2022 Boxing Day
Tuesday 27 December 2022 Christmas Day (in lieu)